Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop

Hi everyone!

Welcome to a fabulous Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop!  First of all, I will like to share some great news: The JD Design Team has grown 🙂 Two fabulous designers are now part of it: Eva and Renee Woo-hoo!  Welcome girls! The second thing I want to share is that super talented Jennifer McGuire is joining us today as a Guest Designer… Yay!  This is awesome… Don’t you think? But wait , there is something else: the Jane’s Doodles store has been updated and now has a new fresh look and I am pretty sure that you are going to love it!

Well, besides all of that wonderful news, now it is time to introduce the three 4×6 clears sets and one digital stamp  that as of today are going to be available at the JD store 🙂 Two sets and the digi-stamp were designed by Jane…

Dino-mite

Food On the Go

Doodle Bloom

and one set was designed by me :D …

Sweet Heart

For this release  I have created three cards. The first one features the set that I have designed:  Sweet Heart. This set includes many images that you can combine between them to create you very own scene… :) I used the hearts as leaves, and I also used  Holiday Patterns as the birdhouse  background …

010813web_xoxo

My second card shows Dino-mite. This set is a must have! The images are simply adorable…

010813web_rawr

For my third card I used Food On the Go… I loved the cup of coffee image, and I actually used a piece of one of the corrugated sleeves from my favorite coffee shop for the stamped cup :)… I also recycled the thick cord… Lol.. I guess I was in a green mode when I created my card 🙂

010813web_coffeeteame

As always Jane’s Doodles will be giving away all the new clear sets to one lucky winner I encourage you to leave comments as you hop along to increase your  chances to win.  She also will give away the digital image to two winners 🙂

Jane will announce the winners soon in the Jane’s Doodles Blog and Facebook page. 

Please take a look of  the sets…

stampscollageok

So here are the list of blogs for you…

>>>Mariana<<<


Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

CONTEST HAS CLOSED.
PLEASE CLICK HERE TO SEE WHO ARE THE LUCKY WINNERS 🙂

64 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles Stamp Release Blog Hop

  1. Thanks so much for your warm welcome! LOVE all the new stamps and your amazing projects. It’s hard to pick a favourite but I really love how you used the hearts as leaves. Great work, this is fun! 😀

  2. Just love the set you designed – so many versatile stamps but my fave is the XOXO. What a great stamp!
    I’m still smiling about your polka dot dinos 🙂

  3. Mariana, your cards are FABULOUS! I adore that birdhouse card…so SWEET! And the dinosaurs, too cute! Food On the Go is a must-have set…thanks for such great inspiration!

  4. I absolutely LOVE your set!! I wish I had every stamp set you’ve designed! My other fave is Food on the Go! I adore your coffee card! That’s another “MUST HAVE” for me!

Comments are closed.