A JD Card [Just For You]

Happy New Year everyone!

I am finally back today after a few weeks of almost zero crafts for me. I don’t complain at all. During December I was a traveler, a daughter, a sister, a friend, a mother, a wife, a cook, a baker, a decorator, a maid… everything but a crafter.  It is incredible how fast the month passed by, and I have to confess that December was a very nice month. I even had time to clean up a closet underneath the stairs that was very disorganized… Now it is better, at least I know what is in there… I still have to organize some family pictures and  my stamps… These last ones have already started to overflow my drawers🙂 In November, I added a new page on my blog’s menu that says: “4 Sale“, so I hope soon I can start posting some of my stamps sets there… They are too many, and as much as I wish it is impossible to keep all of them. That is something that I have in my resolutions list… Have you done yours? I am still working on mine.

Anyway… This year I am going to start with a card that I have created using a JD stamp set called “Roses“, the sentiment is from “Doodle Flowers“…. Soon a new fabulous release by Jane’s Doodles… stay tuned…

010313web_justforyou

Thank you so much for always stopping by :) 

I hope you all have a great 2013!

15 thoughts on “A JD Card [Just For You]

  1. Happy New Year to you too, Mariana! Your month off sounds terrific!! I’ll bet it felt great to be all of those things to the ones you love!!! I love your card! The “rose” is spectacular.

Leave a Reply

