A JD Card [Sweet Heart] + Giveaways

Happy Monday Everyone!

I am back today with a card featuring the stamp set that I designed for the latest Jane’s Doodles release: Sweet Heart.  The set includes two owl images (solid and outlined). The solid one is perfect to stamp with different colors of ink, like I did in my card. The outlined  one,  you can color it or piece it, or just stamp it as it is🙂 I also included two versions of eyes in the set … closed and opened… so you can have more fun with these little owls🙂. The set also includes a bird cage, a bird house, a branch and many different heart images that you can use however you want😉

011413web_sweetheartok

Today I also have two sets of stamps [(#1)How Sweet-Cross Stitch and (#2) Cross Stitch-Raindrops]for two lucky winners  :) The only requirement…is to leave a comment telling me about the themes of stamp sets that you would like to see in the Jane’s Doodles store… We are working on some ideas so far, but we would love to hear your feedback. You have until Saturday midnight central time (01/19/13) to leave your comments and I will randomly choose two names. The first name will get #1 sets, and the second name will get #2. I will announce the names of the winners sometime on Sunday (01/20/13)… So, stay tuned🙂

giveawayJanuary

Thank you for stopping by  :) Good Luck to All!

•••CONTEST HAS CLOSED••• 

20 thoughts on “A JD Card [Sweet Heart] + Giveaways

  1. Sounds like a fun set. love your work.

    I am always looking for images for cards for men – what fantastical images can Jane come up with for men?
    Sandra ltb

  2. I love the owls, so cute!!

    I’d like to see sports that are geared more for girls…basketball maybe..tough and girly at the same time.

  3. I enjoyed your posts for the Jane Doodles blog hop. Today’s owl card is so cute. This set you designed is so versatile-solid and outline,different eyes. I like the other stamps you designed. Cross stitch was a passion of mine for many years.(I have to be more selective now–aging eyes).I’ll be visiting your blog frequently now. Thanks

  4. Super sweet card! The owls are fabulous!
    How about a travel themed set? Airplanes, cars, trains? I love how Jane’ stamps have such great patterns instead of just being solid (like the houndstooth cloud) I think the travel items could use some great Jane’s texture, too! Thanks for asking!

  5. Very sweet owl card…love the stamps. I like to see stamps that have more boy themes,sport themes and school (building/science/math/gears/rockets/sport icons).

  6. What a perfectly designed and layered card! I recently found Mama Elephant and have been waiting for this release to make my first purchase. Can’t wait to get my hands on these stamps! Thanks for the inspiration!

  7. I love those awls! You did a fantastic job designing them and with the card. I’d like to see more masculine sets, as I always struggle with masculine cards. Thanks for the chance.

  8. Your owls are super sweet! Love the colors and layout of your card!
    How about some graduation images, and I love images that you can use to create backgrounds for your designs.
    Thanks for the chance to win!🙂

  9. Sweet owl card!
    I would like to see a cute farm animal set, a Happy Retirement set, little boys set with cars and trucks, and a honey bee set.

  10. Love the owls! Very fun card!
    I love florals and would adore finding a pretty sweet pea stamp! Also, sentiments in some cool fonts would be terrific!

Comments are closed.