Mama Elephant May Stampede

MAY_zpsd7fe875c

Welcome to the Mama Elephant April Design Team blog hop! Our May release is now live and available for purchase in the store:www.mamaelephant.com.

To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is giving away 3 gift certificates worth $20.00 each to 3 lucky people! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. Winners will be announced on the blog on May 19th.

Here’s how to qualify to win (leave a separate comment for each):

1. Leave a comment on this blog post
2. Become a follower of our blog
3. Like/share us on Facebook:http://facebook.com/mamaelephant
4. Follow/tweet about us on Twitter:http://twitter.com/heymamaelephant

Today I am featuring a lovely set called Filigree. I  stamped the main image of this set  a few times on dark brown card stock using white chalk ink. Then, I simply complemented it with punched vellum flowers, sequins and a sentiment  on an orange card stock strip.

050513web_thankyou2

You should have come here from  Jenn Biederman‘s blog, and now you’re ready to visit Iwona Palamountain 

Please don’t forget that you can always start over at the Mama Elephant blog.

Thanks for stopping by :) Have great  week!

Please notice that my comment link for this post is located at the beginning of this post, right below the title↑↑↑ 

 

125 thoughts on “Mama Elephant May Stampede

  1. WOW this card is so cute. I’m LOVING this hop! The doilies look great stamped against the brown background and I love how those orange sequins pop off the page.

    • No secret here. Just a juicy ink pad (Hero Hues Chalk ink-Snow) and a smooth cardstock surface (no texture). Thanks for asking 🙂

  2. This is stunning! The doily in white on the chocolate cardstock with the orange sequins, fantastic! Gorgeous, gorgeous, card!

  3. that is a beautiful card, what a lovely way to show of the stamps and the flowers I am def gonna have a go. thanks so much.

  4. I a really loving the new sets. I love the lace look and Wanderlust is calling my nae. Your Wandelust card is my favorite card from the release.

Leave a comment