A JD Card + Giveaway Winner

Hi! 

Just popping in to sahre a Jane’s Dodles card that I created using three JD stamp sets:  Special Day  for the sentiment, the cute cake is from or Party Time , and the background is from Geometric Patterns 🙂 Check it out…

041413web_wishing

Today I also have the name of the giveaway winner. Thank you for commenting and sharing. For me, I think that the best thing on Mother’s Day is having my two sons and husband around🙂 That simply makes me happy. Of course, a little gift is always welcome🙂

Well,   according to Random Org, the winner of the HA stamp set (Guess What) is:

Screen Shot 2013-05-09 at 4.10.44 PM

That number belongs to Wida who said this:

“You always do such great work! Best gift I got was handmade cards from my kids! Shows they like to make cards too”


Wida, please click HERE to contact me,
and  don’t forget to include your address,
so I can send you your stamp set right away !:)

Thanks so much for participating and for sharing!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

:D Hugs to all :D

2 thoughts on “A JD Card + Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

