Mama Elephant August Stampede

AUGUST

Welcome to the Mama Elephant August Design Team blog hop! Our August release is now live and available for purchase in the store:www.mamaelephant.com.
To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is giving away 3 gift certificates worth $20.00 each to 3 lucky people! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. Winners will be announced on the blog on the last Stamp Highlight day.
Here’s how to qualify to win (leave a separate comment for each):
1. Leave a comment on this blog post
2. Become a follower of our blog
3. Like/share us on Facebook:http://facebook.com/mamaelephant
4. Follow/tweet us on Twitter:http://twitter.com/heymamaelephant

Today I am featuring a cute set called Bootastic. This set is full of Halloween images that are great for your cards, or goodie bags for Halloween spooky visitors. Anyway, I used two of the small images to create a tic tac toe… Why a tic tac toe? Well, I don’t really know, but I thought it was fun… Lol.  I used some round mini tags as the base for the images, and I used bright colors for my card.  At the end, I liked how it turned out 🙂

081213web_trickstreats

You should have come here from  Heather Campbell‘s blog, and now you’re ready to visit Lea Lawson 

Please don’t forget that you can always start over at the Mama Elephant blog.

Thanks for stopping by :) Have great  week!

PLEASE NOTICE THAT MY COMMENT LINK FOR THIS POST IS LOCATED AT THE BEGINNING OF THIS POST, RIGHT BELOW THE TITLE↑↑↑ 

73 thoughts on “Mama Elephant August Stampede

  1. I am a loyal follower of our ME leader wherever she tromps. Have computer will follow……..by e(lephant)-mail, of course!
    ❤ J

Leave a comment