A ME Card [Bootastic]

Happy Friday everyone!

Today we are showcasing a ME Halloween set called Bootastic.  I created a little card with some of the cute images included in this new set, and I simply colored them with markers. I heat-embossed part of the sentiment with white embossing powder, and I also used regular black ink for the other part…  very simple. I think that with those great images and the right colors is easy to make a fun card🙂

081213web_spooky

For more inspiration and ideas, please visit the  Mama Elephant Blog and the ME Design Team blogs …

Pearl Lui
Alice Wertz
Savannah O’Gwynn
Lea Lawson
JJ Bolton
Cheiron Brandon

Thank you for visiting :) Have a wonderful week!

6 thoughts on “A ME Card [Bootastic]

  1. Love this cute s-BOO-tacular card! I really like the white edges and sentiment that shows through the colors! Your precise/fussy cutting is amazing! I almost think this image is a diecut!! Excellent!

Leave a Reply

