Daffodils & Boris Digi-Stamps

Happy Saturday, everybody!  This is a quick post to share this with you:  Today, Squigglefly is releasing  two new Jane´s digi-stamps :). One of these new digi-stamps is called Daffodils, and this image is beautiful. For the card I made,  I printed out the image on white card stock, and I colored it using Copic Markers. I cut out the oval shape using a Nestabilities die, and I complemented my card with ribbon and pearls. Daffodils are commonly yellow, but I made mine purple….Why? Because I felt like it 😉  Anyway, here is my card:

cards

The second digi-stamp is a darling bunny, and it is called Boris. I love this bunny. It is super cute. I also printed out on white cardstock and I colored it with Copic Markers. I cut out  Boris with scissors , and I complemented the image with some clouds I drew by hand :

Hugs

The GUEST DESIGNER for this month at Jane’s Blog is:

DEIRDRE

Please pop over her blog to see what this talented lady have created 🙂

Remember to visit the other DT members blogs to check out their creations using these new images:

AliceJaneKellyLucyLysaSanne

One last thing, I have a GIVEAWAY for you. Please leave a COMMENT in this post,  and I’ll randomly pick one person to win either Boris or Daffodils 😀 I’ll announce the winner on Monday. After you leave a comment… please visit Jane’s Blog she has a FREEBIE for you 🙂

Thank you so much for visiting 😀 Have a Happy day!

Mariana

23 thoughts on “Daffodils & Boris Digi-Stamps

  1. BEAUTIFUL cards, Mariana! I love the flowers because you can make them any color you want, like you did, and love the scene you made with Boris! Would love either of these images!

  2. Mariana,
    Just adore what you did with Jane’s digis… super cute. Love your purple daffs….. so different. Fab cards as always. Hope you have a great weekend.

  3. The daffodils are beautiful but Boris steals the show for me. He is the most adorable bunny and the card brings a big smile to my face.

  4. I Looove your cards…. AS ALWAYS!!!
    You never fail to amaze me!
    The color schemes are beautiful and the little bunny is so adorable and perfect for spring!

    Amazing Work!!! 🙂

    ~ Ayana

  5. Shut up Mariana!! I am in love with BORIS! I really need to get my head around this digi stuff and stop being so scared of it. OH and you drew those clouds?? They are awesome and are screaming to be turned in to digi!!

  6. wow! the purple daffodils are so pretty! love the rich colors you used for that card! your Boris is waaaaaaaaaay cute! LOVE the little scene that you create! super cards! =)

  7. WOWSERS! These are stunners! Your cards always have that extra creative touch and are so professional. I am in awe of your style and talent! Love seeing what you create with Jane’s images!

  8. Your Boris Card is adorable. I love Jane’s digistamps. Love the ric rac grass. Also, thanks for stopping by Asleep on the Couch Designs and leaving a comment. I appreciate the visit.

  9. Hi Mariana! It’s Kristy from Archiver’s. I finally brought the note home with your blog address and I’m so excited to see your work. You are very talented! Love the blue jean card. Can’t wait to see in the store…

Leave a comment