A Card for MFW: Tuesday Trigger & CPS150

Hi everyone! I am here,  taking advantage of a few minutes I have to write some lines. First of all, I wish that all the ladies that are going to be at CHA this weekend… have a great time there!!! and if you can… have extra fun for those of us, that are not going!!! I would love to go, but not this time, maybe next time!! Right? Either way, if you are going or not, Sarah Martina is sharing some BLOG CANDY here 🙂

Anyhow, today I am posting a card I made for this week’s Tuesday Trigger over at Moxie Fab World. I made my card using the CPS 150 sketch, and the picture that talented Tina Fussell proposed as an inspiration:

This is what I created:

Supplies:
Card stock: The Paper Company • ANW Crestwood •
Stamps: Hero Arts (sentiment)  (Cling Antique Brocade) •
Ink:  StazOn (cotton white) • Memento (black dye ink) •
Tools:  Sewing Machine (stitching) • Martha Sweart (butterfly punch)•
Other: 3M (foam tape) • Grafix clear plastic • Pearls • Hero Arts (flowers) • Inkssentials (white pen) • Sizzix (embossing folder) •

Thanks for stopping by 😀   Thanks for your comments!

Mariana

31 thoughts on “A Card for MFW: Tuesday Trigger & CPS150

  1. Such a GORGEOUS card Mariana! 🙂 That HA cling, the brocade, it always did remind me of wallpaper, and now I see why! 🙂 This is beautiful!

    Thanks for mentioning my blog candy! I hope everyone comes to play! 🙂

    *hugs!*

Leave a comment