Be Mine

Hi there! I hope you had a very nice weekend. We definitely had a great one!!! Some friends came up from Mexico to visit us :D We have a busy house now but, a moment ago they went shopping…so I have a couple minutes for a quick post😉 The card I am sharing today  was inspired by a C&S SKETCH.

This is my card:

Supplies:
Card stock: The Paper Company • Bazzill Basics •
Stamps: Hero Arts (Cling Valentine Sayings) •
Ink:  Memento (black dye ink)•
Tools:  • craft knife • sewing machine (stitching) •
Other: Inkssentials (white pen) • Hero Arts (heart-shaped pearl) • Dress It Up (button) • Souflé (pens) • Ribbon Trends • 3M (foam tape) • Cuttlebug (Distressed Stripes embossing folder) •

I want to say Thank You to Hero Arts (Twitter) for featuring this card and Thank You to CAARDvarks and JustRite Stampers for selecting this card as the Challenge winner… I am really happy and honored!!!

Thank you for visiting😀 Have a great week!

12 thoughts on “Be Mine

  1. This card is sooo cute. I noticed you use paper piercing and stitching on a lot of your projects. I really like the extra detail it gives your cards. I’m going to use it more on my projects. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

