A HA Card [Sending Smiles]

Happy MOnday, everyone!

I am back today to share a HA card 😀 The  woodblock stamp that I used is called Tall Flower. I am not sure that this particular stamp is still available at the HA store, but I think you might find it on the internet. Anyway, I love the image, and I combined with a simple sentiment from a set called Sending Smiles Messages. I also used one of the new cling stamps called Leaf and Floral background…. The design is a repeat of my own card that you can see here… I hope you like it!

Thanks for stopping by 😀

7 thoughts on “A HA Card [Sending Smiles]

  1. I miss Embellish-it’s my usual visiting hour. 😉 I wanted to stop by and check out your work. This is GORGEOUS-I love the bit of shabby with the stitching. Wonderful job Mariana! 😉

Leave a comment