A JD Card [Season’s Greetings]

Hi!

I am back today to share a card that I made using the latest  clear set by Jane’s Doodles. This set is called Vintage Christmas. All the images included in this set are fabulous, as well as the sentiments. For my card, I stamped the snowman on a Ranger’s canvas ATC🙂 I like the texture of the canvas, and how easy it is to add  color with your Copics and Distress Inks…  Definitely  a product that you must give it a try… Love it!  :)

Thanks for visiting, and for your comments :)

Have a great rest of the week !!!!

11 thoughts on “A JD Card [Season’s Greetings]

  1. Hola Mariana! I saw you listed as Stamping Royalty Winner in Paper Crafts magazine. Your blog is adorable and your cards are totally great! I too live in Northern Illinois and am of Mexican Parents! Keep up the good works.

Leave a Reply

