A Card for MFW: Tuesday Trigger & Olympics of Stamping

Hi there! Today I am posting a card  for MFW: Tuesday Trigger, and I am also linking my card to the MFW: The Olympics of Stamping. On this card, I used my new favorite embossing folder again 😀  So, for those ladies who left me a sweet comment last week, and a sweet question about my folder, here are the details: Sizzix • Hello Friend set 😀

And here is my approach:

Hello

Supplies:
Card stock: The Paper Company  •
Patterned Paper: Making Memories •
Stamps: Hero Arts (sentiment) •
Ink:   Versamark •
Tools: Cuttlebug • Sizzix embossing folder • Sewing machine (stitching) • Fiskars border punch (upper crest) •

Other: Pearls • Stampenduos (white embossing powder)
• Zots (glue dots) • Celebrate-It (ribbon) •

Thanks for visiting 😀 Thanks for your comments!

Have a great week!

Mariana

17 thoughts on “A Card for MFW: Tuesday Trigger & Olympics of Stamping

Leave a comment