85 thoughts on “Wishing You a Wonderful Day :)

  1. LOL. Brought a smile to my face this morning with that cute little bunny in the carrot bucket. He is Adorable and what a cute card.
    ColleenB.

  2. The border created with circles is such a great idea! I will have to try that one. You are the last visit on my hop. This has been a blast! I hope you have another hop soon 🙂

  3. SUCH a FABULOUS card! I added you on FB since you have that FB badge. If you get a friend request from Jeannie DeGruccio, that’s me! I am havin so much fun on this hop! you are all incredible!

  4. Just in time to think about Easter and his basket of goodies. Love what you did with the images. I hope my Easter bunny brings chocolate too. Thanks for the wonderful idea you used for your project.

    Carolyn

  5. OKAY! This card is so cute… everything about it.. the stamp, the embossing, the coloring — everything! thanks for your inspiration!

  6. Hi Mariana…
    You have the happiest little bunny card… It just radiates sunshine! Those stripe carrots are so fun! They look like candy. Thank you so much for sharing such a delightful card.

  7. Mariana, what a fun Easter card, love those striped carrots and how you stitched the circle punches to the card, very cool! What nice blog candy too. 😉

  8. I love your colors and card! To me it just screams spring! Love the embossed background and that darling bunny surrounded by carrots. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a comment