One Card for Two Challenges

Hello everyone! This it has been a long weekend, so far, nice and tranquil. We never go shopping on Black Friday, so we stayed home 🙂 But as usual, I could not be far away from my computer, and my scrapy-table 😉 I made some time yesterday to make a card for two challenges. One of them is over at Moxie Fab World, and is called Christmas in the World Country World Challenge . The other one is the first color challenge on Lucy’s Blog . I had the main idea from one of the beautiful images that Cath shared on Moxie Fab, and the color combo from Lucy’s blog. Here is what I came up with:

Supplies:
Card stock: The Paper Company (Kraft) • Bazzill •
Patterned Paper:  Kraft White Lattice •
Stamps: Hero Arts (snowflake) • Martha Stewart (sentiment)•
Ink:  Colorbox (Robin’s Egg) •
Tools: Silhouette (doll) • Sewing Machine (stitching)
Other: All Night Media (pop dots) • Cuttlebug (Swiss Dots embossing folder) • Offray (ribbon) • Stamp n Stuff (white embossing powder) •

Thanks for visiting 🙂 Have a great rest of the weekend!

18 thoughts on “One Card for Two Challenges

  1. This is absolutely adorable and perfect!! Love the little snowflake on her tummy!! That silhouette is an amazing thing!! I finally got around to posting the quiz and blog award – thanks again :0) Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Leave a comment