Thank You for your Hospitality

Happy Monday everyone! Ten days ago, I made this card for my sister in law. She took care of our two boys while my hubby and I went to join the Hot Rod Power Tour 2010 😮 I will share some pictures later this week. For this card I used the HA “Mi Casa” stamp set, and a little flower that I made a long time ago when I started watching Kristina Werner’s videos at 2 Peas. Anyway, here is my card, thanks for your visits and comments…
Thank You for Your Hospitality

Supplies:
Card stock: Bazzill •
Stamps: Hero Arts (Mi Casa) •  (Clouds) •
Ink: • Versamark • Memento (Tuxedo Black)
Others:   Staedtler (black pen) • Gems • Glue dots • Copic Markers • Ribbon • The Paper Studio (circle punch) • 3M
(foam tape) •

Thanks for popping :D Have a great week!

Mariana


13 thoughts on “Thank You for your Hospitality

Leave a comment