Today’s Card: Season’s Greetings

Hi!

It is hard to believe that the Holidays are approaching fast and we have to start making plans, including making cards for our friends and relatives. Today I am sharing a card that I created with a super cute Stamp & Cut set named Winter Penguin.

100215web_seasonsgreetings

The set includes two penguins, a couple of sentiments, and a few additional images. The penguin was stamped on Snow LayeringPaper with Black ink, and die-cut with its matching frame. Additionally, I colored the beak and feet with an orange marker, and I put a little bit of Glossy Accents over its beak and eyes. I stamped some snow flakes with Tide Pool Mid-Tone Shadow ink over a card base (Pool Mixed Layering Paper), and a sentiment with Black ink. I have to mention that the sentiment belongs to another very pretty set called Peace & Joy. At the end I embellished the card with some Clear Gemstones.

Well, that’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share another project.

Thanks for stopping by  🙂 Have a wonderful crafty weekend!

marianasignat

5 thoughts on “Today’s Card: Season’s Greetings

Leave a Reply

