Today’s Card: Hello Friend

Hi!

Here is card that I made with one of the backgrounds that I created for the Hero Arts Video: Using Die Cuts as Masks (click  HERE to watch it).

082615web_hellofriend

This is the same technique of the second card presented on the video, and let me tell you that it is really fun to make these backgrounds. I used the Mum Cutting Set by Lia, as well as a stamp set called Friends. The Ink is Bubble Gum MId-Tone Shadow Ink, and Black Dye Ink.

Well, that’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share another project.

Thanks for stopping by  🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “Today’s Card: Hello Friend

Leave a Reply

