Showered with Love

Hey there!

Here is a card that I created using a fun set by Hero Arts called: Sun Showers.

080615web_showered

I know that lately I haven’t been creating a lot, but I have many things going on right now at home, and those are keeping me away from my crafty space. Anyway, this card is quite simple, so I don’t think is necesary to explain the process, but I am sharing the complete list of supplies….
supplies

Sun Showers
Long and Cute Tags Frame Cuts
Soft Sky Shadow Ink
Bubblegum Shadow Ink Mid-Tone
Black Dye Ink
Light Blue Gemstones
Pale Pink Gemstones
Snow Layering Paper
Sea Mixed Layering Paper
Hemp cord

Well, that’s all from me right now, I hope to come back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “Showered with Love

  1. This is so simple yet so sophisticated, Mariana! Hope you are getting back to your crafting routine soon. I know you’ll feel great after things fall into the right place🙂

Leave a Reply

