Thank You Card

Hey there…

Just sharing a simple 3.75″ x 2.75″  Thank You card…

072815WEB_thankyouI love creating tiny cards. They are really easy and quick to make, and I always like to have a few of them ready, just in case I need one.  For this card I used, Soft Vanilla, Soft LeafSoft Cantaloupe, Field Greens Mid-Tone and Cup O’Joe Mid-Tone Shadow Inks.  The pretty flowers and sentiment belong to a layering set called Happy Day Flowers.  I also stamped a tiny leaf that is included in Let Love Grow.  Have you tried the new Layering Sets by Hero Arts?

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

