Hello Friend

Hi!
I am back today just to share a simple card I made using some Hero Arts Products….
071615web_helloFriend

I based my design on the CAS(E) this Sketch #131 using products by Hero Arts. The stamp set that I used is called  Friends and belongs to the Lia Griffith Collection. The Shadow Ink colors that I use are Pale Tomato, Tide Pool, Soft Green, Butter Bar along with Black Dye Ink. I also used Punch and Snow Layering Papers, plus some pretty pearls and gems🙂
Today I am also sharing the color combo of my card….

mgcombo31

On another note, if you haven’t stopped by the Hero Arts Blog lately, they are having sneak peeks of the New Holiday Catalog and of course there are some great GIVEAWAYS🙂 Click (HERE) if you want to participate…

Well, that’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share another project.

Thanks for stopping by🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “Hello Friend

  1. I just wanted to say hi and that I love the beautiful creations on your blog! I came across your blog when I was looking around on Pinterest today. I saw a card I just loved and had to see who had made it and more of what had been made by that person! It turned out to be a card you made in 2010. The top layer is attached with foam tape, has three circles that are backed with tulle, and there are flowers stamped on the layer under it. I know I will CASE this card, and when I do, I will be sure to show you my version! Thank you for the inspiration! I have been looking through your blog and my head is spinning with great ideas 😊

    • Thanks for your comment Marianne. I’m glad you have found inspiration on my blog! I love when readers share their creations, so please be sure to share the link with me!
      🙂

Leave a Reply

