Today’s Card: Welcome to the World…

Hi!

Here is a card that I made using a c woodblock set called: Cute Animal Trio Artistic Impression along with its matching frame cuts

070615web_welcome2

I stamped the cute images over white cardstock using Color Brights and Color Lights by Lia. These little ink cubes are very juicy, and I love how crisp the images look when using these inks. After that, I die-cut the images, and I used the frame-cuts again over Poppy layering paper. Then I inserted the stamped images in the yellow panel , and  I secured them with regular tape from behind. After that, I stamped a sentiment included in a clear set called Little One using Cup O’Joe Mid-Tone Shadow ink. It is hard to see, but  I stamped again with Versamark over the sentiment, and then heat-emboss with Clear Embossing Powder. At the end I just stamped a little pink heart and adhered the panel to a Kraft card base.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another card!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “Today’s Card: Welcome to the World…

Leave a Reply

