Giveaway Winner :)

Hi!

Sorry for the delay… I was busy the whole weekend and I simply forgot about this. I hope you all had a nice long weekend. Our weekend was great in all aspects… great food, great weather, great company and of course great fireworks show nearby🙂

Anyway, I am finally back just to  announce the name of the lucky winner of the $25 shopping spree in the Hero Arts Online Store :)

According to Random Org the winner is:Screen Shot 2015-07-06 at 10.21.05 AM

That means that # 22 is Karen Kuschel!

She said this; “Just love your card! Hero Arts stamps have always been one of my favorites and this little puppy is no exception!! Thanks for the chance to win a fab giveaway 🙂

Congratulations Karen!…Please send me an email  :D  so I can give you more details about your prize! :) (Please use the CONTACT tab above to send your message)

Thank you all for participating and for your comments!

I hope you all have a fabulous crafty week :) !

marianasignat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Giveaway Winner :)

Leave a Reply

