Today’s Card: I Wuf You + A HA Giveaway

Hi! 

Quick post today, just to share a card,  and announce a generous Hero Arts giveaway :)  The card that I am sharing was made using a cute set by Hero Arts: Playful Animals. This clear set includes six different critters, all of them adorable🙂 For my card I used the little dog🙂

062615web_iwufyou

I created the watercolor background of this card using Neon Daubers (Pink and Blue)and a little bit of water. The little dog was black-embossed on white cardtsotk, and then I trimmed it with scissors. After that, I adhered the image to the card with foam tape. The sentiment (Animal Messages clear set) was simply stamped directly over the background panel with black ink. At the end, I added some heart shaped gems.

GIVEAWAY

Well, the Hero Arts giveaway that I have is a $25 shopping spree in the Hero Arts Online Store for ONE lucky winner! The only thing that you have to do is leave a comment. This time, I would love to hear about which Hero Arts products are your favorite. I am going to leave this contest open until next Thursday, July 2nd (midnight central time). I will randomly choose a participant and I will announce the winner next Friday.

That’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share another project.

Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

PLEASE NOTICE THAT MY COMMENT LINK FOR THIS POST IS LOCATED AT THE BEGINNING OF THIS POST, RIGHT BELOW THE TITLE↑↑↑ 

25 thoughts on “Today’s Card: I Wuf You + A HA Giveaway

  1. Awww…the little doggy is adorable. So bright and chipper against that spectacular background.
    My latest obsession is background stamping, so my fave Hero Arts products are their fabulous Bold Prints background stamps. Swoon… Thanks for the chance to win a wonderful prize!!!❤ J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGarden.blogspot.com

    1

  2. The dog is adorable. My favorite product is the collection of shadow ink and the Hues. The ink is consistent and there is so much variety for any situation. Thank you for an opportunity to win. ~M~

  3. Wow!! Your watercolor background is AWESOME and that little doggie is so sweet. Thanks for the chance to win. My favorite Hero Arts items are my red rubber background stamps. I love to emboss them.

  4. I love creating watercolor , too. Your background is gorgeous! I love how you popped up the dimensions with the cute doggie image! My favorites HA products are …so many! I am loving ALL the background stamps after all these years. Happy weekend, Mariana!

  5. Love these bright colors and this puppy is just the cutest!
    Besides HA stamps I really like their unique Shadow Inks.
    Thanks for the chance to win!🙂
    Have a great weekend!

  6. Love these bright colors and this puppy is just the cutest!
    Besides HA stamps I really like their unique Shadow Inks.
    Thank you so much for the chance to win!🙂
    Have a great weekend!

  7. Oh my….favorite product of Hero Arts…..wow, I guess my inks. I like this card. The colors are super and the dog is really a smile maker. Thanks.

    The more I look at your card, the more I find the water color background intriguing. Wonderful.

    15

  8. All the Hero Arts stamps are my favorite but right now I am loving their inks. I have a slow growing collection that includes all the Neon colors.

  9. Beautiful card. I don’t have a favorite Hero Arts product but I would love to win the prize and try their products out!

  10. Just love your card! Hero Arts stamps have always been one of my favorites and this little puppy is no exception!! Thanks for the chance to win a fab giveaway🙂

  11. Love Hero Arts stamps. They are my favorite because of the quality and the lovely designs! I have every Hero Arts stamp I’ve ever purchased and continue to use Oldies But Goodies. Love the new ones, too.🙂

  12. Sweet card! My favorite Hero products are the clear sentiments, especially Essential Messages and Everyday Sayings.

Leave a Reply

