Thank You Card

Hi! Happy almost Friday!

I am back today to share a card that I created using a couple of products that are included in the new Lia Griffith Collection by Hero Arts! This collection includes cute 3″ x 4″ sets with some creatures… that are simply adorable. For my card I used Pierre Cut-Outs, along with a large cling background called Irregular Arrow Bold Prints.

052115web_thankyou

I love that you can choose the color of Pierre’s pants and t-shirt, and add some accessories too. This set also includes three frame cut-outs🙂 Of course, if you are using Hero Arts matching ink colors and papers, the results can be great!  The sentiment that I used belongs to Stamp and Cut Yes by Hero Arts. Anyway, here is the complete list of products…

supplies

Pierre Cut-Outs by Lia
Irregular Arrow Bold Prints by Lia
Stamp and Cut Yes
Snow Layering Paper
Pool Mixed Layering Paper
Mint Julep Mid-Tone Shadow Ink
Navy Mid-Tone Shadow Ink
Black Dye Ink
Copic Markers

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another card!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty long weekend!

marianasignat

2 thoughts on “Thank You Card

Leave a Reply

