Hello Friend Card

Hi! I am finally back just to share a card that I created using one of the new Color Layering stamp set called Hibiscus by Hero Arts! First of all I want to say, that all the new Color Layering stamps are amazing. I like how you can create your very own color combo, and then you start building/stamping the images, layer by layer, giving them your personal touch ;) I also want to point out that all the new products included in the 2015 Hero Arts Summer Catalog will be available in the Hero Arts Online Store on May 5th! 030515web_hellofriend To create my flower images I used Soft Vanilla, Butter Bar, Soft Apricot and Cup O’Joe. The leaves are more simple, and I just used Green Hills and Forever Green. The sentiment that I used for this card, belongs to another Color Layering stamp set called Graphic Flowers. This set is also fabulous. So, if you haven’t checked out the new 2015 HA Summer Catalog, I highly recommend you to do it. Lots of amazing new products. Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty  week!

marianasignat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 thoughts on “Hello Friend Card

  1. So beautiful! I just ordered these Hibiscus and can’t wait to play🙂 Hope you are having a beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

