Jane’s Doodles Cards

Hi! 

After being part of the Jane’s Doddles Design Team for five years, I decided to step down from the team. I really appreciate the chance to be part of Jane’s journey; she have always been very kind and patient with me, especially when I was having a hard time posting my cards on time. Thanks Jane from the bottom of my heart!
Anyway, today I just want to share a few of my favorite cards I have made using Jane’s Doodles stamps…

>2010<

4670717000_d88c8eb867_o

>2011<

021711web_Youareagreatfrien

>2012<

022912web_imhereforu

>2013<

092513web_Happy-Thanksgivin

>2014<

092214web_Youareamazing

>2015<

021515web_youbrighten

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

10 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles Cards

  1. Wow, five wonderful years of inspiring us using Jane’s Doodles stamps! I have always loved your DT work for Jane– five years of wonderful inspiration and fun! Thank you so much for that, Mariana, and great job! What a fun trip down memory lane — your cards are still inspiring me!

  2. Sorry to see you will no longer be part of Jane’s DT. I am glad to hear you will continue to use Jane’s Doodles stamps and look forward to seeing your creations. Thank you for all your inspiration.

Leave a Reply

