Hello Card

Hi!

It’s me again, just to share a little card that I created using Hero Arts products. What I love the most about stamping is the endless possibilities of each stamp set. I created this card the same day I made the card that was posted on the Hero Arts blog this week using the Cut & Stamp set called Butterfly & Flowers

041415web_hello
For this card, I used different colors of Ink Daubers over watercolor paper to create the background. Then, I stamped the flower image along with the sentiment (Stamp Your Own Fruit) using black ink. I applied a little bit of Stickles onto the flower petals and Glossy Accents. At the end,  I embellished the card with sequins and enamel dots.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty weekend!

marianasignat

2 thoughts on “Hello Card

Leave a Reply

