Fruity Shaker Cards + [Video]

Hi there!

Today I am sharing three cards that I made using a great Hero Arts stamp set called Stamp Your Own Fruit…. I had a lot of fun making these cards. I’ve always wanted to make a shaker card, so I thought the fruit images and phrases of this set, were just perfect to create not just one, but three!

The design of these cards is simple, and I created the background using Hero Arts Ink Daubers. I have to point out that Ink Daubers are very fun to play with, and any color combo you choose will always look spectacular! So here is a card using apples… 032915web_youreprettysweet … another one using pears… 032915web_wemakeperfectpear …and another one with lemons! 032915web_youremymain I made a video showing how I made the lemon shaker card, not so simple, but fun for sure…

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “Fruity Shaker Cards + [Video]

Leave a Reply

