Mother’s Day Card

Hi! I am back today to share a card that I made using a Hero Arts woodblock stamp called Easter Egg :) 032515web_happymothersdayI stamped the egg image around an imaginary center, to create the flowers.  I used a couple of buttons as the center of the big flowers, and then I colored the centers of the tiny flowers with a yellow marker. At the end I added Glossy Accents over the little centers, as well as over the sentiment. Quite easy. supplies

Easter Egg woodblock Stamp
Celebrate Everyday stamp set
Floral Mixed Layering Paper Snow Layering Paper
Ultra Pink  Mid-Tone Ink
Soft Granite Ink
Glossy Accents
Copic Marker (Yellow)
Buttons

By the way, I added more stamps to my “4 Sale” Page.  Please be sure to take a peek there😉

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

7 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Card

Leave a Reply

