A JD Card [Spring is Here!]

Hi!

I am finally back to share I made a card that I using a cute set called Spring by Jane’s Doodles. By the way, currently there is a 20% Off all clear stamps at the JD store, so this is a good time to buy some of those stamp sets that you have on your wish list😉

031615web_springishere

I also used  Stripes and Dots to create the the grass (This is a great set). I stamped  the flowers with plain Memento Tuxedo Black ink, and then I colored them with markers, but the little chick was made with the paper piecing technique😉. The text bubble is from a Stamp and Cut set by Hero Arts called Yes. At the very end, I  added some Stickles and Glossy Accents details over the colored images.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another card!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty  week!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “A JD Card [Spring is Here!]

Leave a Reply

