A JD Card [Special to Me]

Hey there!

Here is a card that I created using a set called Doddle Flowers II by Jane’s Doodles.  I think I am definitely in the Spring mode :)030315web_urspecial

This set is so pretty and versatile! It includes many images, some of them are solids and other ones are outlined.   The sentiment that I used is  by Hero Arts (Year Round Sentiments). I loved the color I chose, so I am also including the color combo:

mgcombo24

Last week and this week we have had two snowy days :( But there is hope… Spring will arrive soon!

IMG_0023

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “A JD Card [Special to Me]

  1. I used Hero Arts Shadow Inks. The colors: Mint Julep, Soft Purple, Soft Leaf, Soft Sky and Grape Juice.

    Thanks for commenting.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

