Giveaway Winner :)

Hi!

I am finally back just to  announce the name of the lucky winner of the Year Round Sentiments stamp set by HA/OWH :D  Yay!

According to Random Org the winner is:

Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 8.53.25 PM

That means that # 10 is Kailash!

She said this; “Such a gorgeous design, love the ink splatter background. I have not sent any cards to OWH as I donate my cards locally to church, nursing homes etc”

Congratulations Kailash!…Please send me an email with your addy ASAP :D  so I can send you your stamp set right away! :) (Please use the CONTACT tab above to send your message)

I loved reading your comments! Thanks so much for sharing with me!

I hope you all have a fabulous crafty rest of the week :) !

marianasignat

One thought on “Giveaway Winner :)

Leave a Reply

