A HA Card [Happy Valentine’s Day] + Giveaway

Hi!

I am back today to share a card that I created using some faboulos Hero Arts products…

040215web_HappyValentines

The main products that I used were: Amore background (clear-embossed over Snow layering paper). Untitled Heart (heart images stamped onto Snow layering paper with Bubble Gum and Soft Granite Shadow Inks.) Celebrate Everyday (sentiment stamped with Black Ink). I also included gemstones, silver thread, mini-doilies and decorative tape.

Well, today I also want to giveaway a brand new stamp set called Year Round Sentiments. This set belongs to the HA & Operation Write Home collection

IMG_9831

In order to participate, you have to leave me a comment telling me if you have ever sent cards to OWH.  You have until Sunday February 8th (midnight central time), and then I will randomly choose a winner.  I will announce the name of the lucky one on Monday (02/09).

Well, that’s all from me for today, I will be back soon to share another project.

Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

13 thoughts on “A HA Card [Happy Valentine’s Day] + Giveaway

  1. Sweet card! I love the pink cloud you created and all the lovely layers and color combination!
    I have sent cards to OWH and own a few of HA OWH stamp sets already. Thanks so much for the chance to add this sweet one to my stash! Have a wonderful day!

  2. Gorgeous card with beautiful details! Pretty pink and gray combo, and I love the beautiful Amore background stamp!
    I have participated in OWH. My local craft store has had an event to make cards to send.

  3. I have never participated in OWH cards because I make birthday cards for our VA hospital in Detroit, MI. Love your card….I’m always interested in Valentine cards … actually any card … that inspires me.

  4. What a sweet and clean card! I have sent cards a few times to OWH, but I haven’t in a while, I need to get some together and send more!

  5. Thanks for the opportunity to win a cool set!..Yes I have sent cards to Operation write home. I have also sent Christmas care packages to troops. I got a few friends together and we made a box of Christmas cards..plus included some pack’s of white cardstock and envelopes for other cards.

    Love your Valentine card! Tfs!!

  6. Such a gorgeous design, love the ink splatter background. I have not sent any cards to OWH as I donate my cards locally to church, nursing homes etc

  7. Your card is absolutely stunning Mariana! I haven’t made cards for OWH because I live in Australia, I have however made cards for local nursing homes and a hospital. Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. Absolutely DARLING! The layering and splatter can not look any more perfect! I had sent cards to OWH in the past. (please leave me out for the draw)

Comments are closed.

