A JD Card [Celebrate]

Happy Friday, everyone!

Another quick post today 🙂 just to share a card that I made using Jane’s Doodles products…

012515web_celebrate

This time I used Stripes and Dots stamp set to create the background, along with two different ink colors. I also used a fun set called Cheers. I chose the glass of wine image and a short sentiment from the set. I colored the main image with Chameleon pens and I added Glossy Accents. Then, I carefully trimmed the image with scissors and I adhered onto a white square (I rotated the square 45º just to make it a little bit different.)  The sentiment was white embossed onto black card stock strip, and then I adhered it with foam tape. I placed the square also with foam tape onto de card and then, I simply embellished it with a heart shaped gem.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty weekend!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “A JD Card [Celebrate]

Leave a Reply

