An i {heart} papers Card + CTS#107

Happy Monday everyone! Today I am sharing a card that I created using the current Cas(E) this Sketch #107 along with patterned papers that I bought at the i {heart} papers store… 012515web_thanks I used patterned papers from a 6×6 paper pad collection called Be Different by Fancy Pants. The different designs of patterned papers are very pretty, as well as the colors🙂   I created the flowers using my Cricut Expression 2 and a cartridge named Plantin SchoolBook. The sentiment is by Paper Smooches (Simply Said) and I put Glossy Accents over it. I embellished the flowers with rhinestones by Recollections. If you want to participate on the Case This Sketch challenge # 107, please click on the image CTS_107 As you all know, the i {heart} papers store is closing and their merchandise is currently on liquidation, so don’t forget to visit them to see what great products are still available… closingsquare

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 thoughts on “An i {heart} papers Card + CTS#107

Leave a Reply

