A HA Card [Have a Fabulous Day] + Video :)

Hi!

I am back today to share a Hero Arts Card and a Video…Yay! So here is my colorful card…

011115web_haveafabulous

I used a stamp set called Butterfly and its matching Frame Cut, along with other Hero Arts products.  All these products are included in the New Hero Arts 2015 Spring Catalog, and let me tell you that all the new stamps are amazing. You will find the name of the products that I used to create this card listed at the end of this post. I want to point out that I created this card using a simple technique that I named “Ink Cubes Background Technique”, and I hope you feel inspired to create some cards with it! This card is super easy to make, and you can watch the video of how I made it right here… Enjoy!

Hero Arts Producs:

CL750 Butterfly
DI090 Butterfly and Flower Frame Cut
AF241 Neon Ink Cube Pack
AF101 Black Ink Pad
PS691 Black Layering Paper
PS610 Snow Layering Paper
CH117 Assorted Crystal Gemstones.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “A HA Card [Have a Fabulous Day] + Video :)

Leave a Reply

