Jane’s Doodles Spotlight Blog Hop

Hi!

Welcome to a fabulous Jane’s Doodles Spotlight Blog Hop! Today we are sharing cards featuring a new cute set called SeamusI have to point out that as part of this Blog Hop Seamus is currently 15% off🙂 Isn’t he adorable?

010815web_woolyou

Well, to create the background of the card, I used another new stamp set called Stripes and Dots.  I stamped one of the solid stripe images using two different colors of ink. Then on a piece of white card stock, I stamped one of the sheep images using black ink and then, I added color details with my Copics. I trim out the image with my scissors. Quite easy and quick. I stamped the sentiment on text bubble and then,  I simply stamped some pink hearts.  To finish this card, I tied Baker’s Twine around front panel, and I added Glossy Accents details.

As always, Jane is giving away the Seamus set. So, for the chance to win it, please leave comments on each of the participants blogs. We have talented Tanja as our Guest Designer :) The winner will be announced on Monday.

Jane 
Marion 
me >>>Mariana<<< me
Tanja (Guest Designer)
Jane’s Doodles

Thanks for stopping by! Good Luck to all!

 
PLEASE NOTICE THAT MY COMMENT LINK FOR THIS POST IS LOCATED AT THE BEGINNING OF THIS POST, RIGHT BELOW THE TITLE↑↑↑ 

21 thoughts on “Jane’s Doodles Spotlight Blog Hop

  1. Mariana, you have such a way making Jane’s Doodles stamps shine! This card is so CUTE! Love the sentiment in the speech bubble! I think Seamus is a new favorite of mine!

Leave a Reply

