i {heart} papers Card [Sew Perfect!]

Hi there!

I am back today to share a card that I created using some of the products that you can buy at the i{heart} papers store

040115web_sewperfectok

This is another simple card using a pretty stamp set called Lucille Sew Perfect by Hero Arts/Basic Grey. I stamped the image and then the sentiment on a strip of patterned paper that belongs to a 6×6 pad collection called Sweater Weather by Lawn Fawn. I used Hero Arts Shadow Ink Mint Julep and Memento Tuxedo Black. I added decorative tape and stitches along two sides of the patterned paper. Finally, I just added three white hearts with KaiserCraft Basics Rhinestones Gems and then, I tied Earthy Hemp Twine around front panel. Very easy to make.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “i {heart} papers Card [Sew Perfect!]

Leave a Reply

