A JD Card [You’ll Never Know…]

Happy New Year my friends!

I am happy to be posting today my first card of the year🙂  I used one of the most recently released sets by Jane’s Doodles: Hello Friend, which is a very cute set…

010115web_youllnever

This card is another simply stamped project. I used two of the solid images included in the set along with one of the sentiments and a little heart image also included in the same set.  The only final touches were baker’s twine and a little bit of Glossy Accents over the heart image. Easy peasy.

I hope you all had a nice Holiday season. We were very busy the whole month of December. First, at the beginning of the month, we started making some home improvements. We changed the floor of the main level of the house, and changed the counter top of our kitchen, and some other things. All was finally finished by th 19th, so then, we finally could put all the Christmas decorations. Then, the last minute shopping, the cooking,  and the cleaning kept us entertained. The family came over on the 24th to have dinner with us. We really enjoyed their company.  New Years was quiet here; a simple celebration just the four of us and two friends as guest. Now, I’m simply glad that the Holidays are over🙂 I just wish I could have an extra week to rest🙂

Well, that’ all from me today. Thanks for visiting, have a nice crafty rest of the weekend!

marianasignat

3 thoughts on “A JD Card [You’ll Never Know…]

Leave a Reply

