i {heart} papers Card [XoXo]

Hi!

Quick post today, just to share a card using products from the i {heart} papers store 🙂

122914web_xoxo2

I used a cute bunny included in a set called A Magical Spring by Paper Smooches. I stamped the image on patterned paper, using Memento Tuxedo Black ink. After I cut out the image, I used a white cardstock rectangle and a patterned paper strip as the base for the bunny. Additionally to the little stamped heart, I stamped a sentiment by Hero Arts. I embellish this card with a piece of Earthy Hemp Twine, and some Kaiser Craft Basic Rhinestone gems. As you can see, quite simple. I always like to have sketches that can use many times and also can save you time, specially when you need to make “last minute” cards.
Well, today I am also sharing the sketch of this card, so please feel free to grab it!

marianasketches5

Well, that’ all from me today. Thanks for visiting, have a nice crafty week!

marianasignat

5 thoughts on “i {heart} papers Card [XoXo]

  1. Love your choice of pattern paper. The stitching is …SUPERB!! This is such a fun and creative card, Mariana! Wish you and your family a happy and healthy 2015! HUGS!

Leave a Reply

