i {heart} papers Card [Thanks]

Hi!

I am back today to share another card featuring products that you can buy at the i {heart} papers store.

The set that I used for my card is a Holiday set  called  Love You a Latte by Lawn Fawn. The set includes six sentiments, among them a “thanks” sentiment. I love when you can buy versatile stamp sets that you can use in more than one way. With this set, you can make Holiday, or Thanks , or Love cards🙂

122214web_thanks

I begun this project by making a card base, and then, I covered the front of it with a striped patterned paper that belongs to a collection called Simple Life Dots & Stripes by Echo Park. Next,  I stamped the images with Memento Tuxedo Black onto a white panel, and I colored the images with Copic markers.  I also added some glitter little details, as well as Glossy AccentsThen, I made a panel from black card stock  (3.75″ x 5″) and die-cut a 2.75″ circle to create a window. I placed this panel on top of the stamped white panel with foam tape. Finally I adhered the panel to the front card, and I tie on black bakers twine… and presto!

Well, that’ all from me today. Thanks for visiting, have a nice crafty week!

marianasignat

4 thoughts on “i {heart} papers Card [Thanks]

Leave a Reply

