A HA Card [Thanks So Much]

Hey there!

It’s me again😀 Today I also want to share a card that I created using Hero Arts products

121514web_thankssomuch

To create my card I used a stencil called Floral Vines Stencil. This product is included in the Hero Arts Valentine’s Day 2015 Collection (already available). I used the stencil as a mask, and I applied Pale Tomato spray. I adhered the panel to a 4.25″ x 5.5″ card base (Charcoal layering paper). Then, I white-embossed a sentiment on a strip of red cardstock, and I adhered it with foam tape.  I changed the color of an art flower using also the Pale Tomato Spray, and I placed it onto the sentiment strip with a glue dot. Finally, I embellished the card with some smooth clear gemstones.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty weeked!

marianasignat

2 thoughts on “A HA Card [Thanks So Much]

Leave a Reply

