A JD Card [Peace on Earth]

Hi!

Just popping in really quick to share a Jane’s Doodles Card. The set that I used this time is called: Mr. and Mrs. Claus

121514web_peaceonearth1

The two main images included in this set are just perfect for the piecing technique (one of my favorites) I used patterned papers included in a Dots & Stripes by Echo Park, sequins by Lawn Fawn, and  Stickles details. My card was based on the CTS design #103 from last week by CAS(E) this sketch. (There is still time to participate🙂 if you wish )

CTS_103

I have the intention to participate on the challenge since last week, but I have been struggling to find the time to make my crafts. We are doing some renovations at home, and everything is upside down :( Besides that, I haven’t even put all my Christmas decorations…  (sigh). Hopefully, I can do it this weekend, right on time for Christmas.

Well, that’ all from me today. Thanks for visiting, have a nice crafty week!

marianasignat

9 thoughts on “A JD Card [Peace on Earth]

Leave a Reply

