Paper Crafts Scrapbooking Magazine Blog Hop

Hi!

Welcome to a very special blog hop….

papercraftshop1

If you are coming from Lynn Mangan‘s blog, you are in the right direction.

First of all, I have to say that I have always considered PaperCrafts as one of the best publishers in the craft industry, and it is really sad for me to see them close their doors. I really appreciate all what their talented team have done for the industry and for all of us, the carmakers and crafters.

It was great to submit cards with them, and even though  my cards were not always chosen, the waiting time for that “happy mail” was always fun. Of course, after you received it… the “happy dance” would follow. Sometimes even cloud nine was my destination  as a “cover girl” or “stamping queen” (sigh)🙂

Anyway, besides those happy moments, the fact of my cards being  published in some of the PC magazines, made me feel very proud. Here are the two covers were my cards were published (peacock card on left, and butterfly card on right) …

mgrigsbyPCcovers

For this special occasion, I created a simple card with a meaningful sentiment…120314web_thankssomuch

I just want to add that I am really grateful with the PC team, because they always encouraged us to participate, to create, and to share. So, from the bottom of my heart: THANKS Susan, Teri, Jennifer, Holly, Stacy and Kerri! 

Now you are ready to hop over your next stop,  the blog of creative Shery Russ …

If you would like to see the complete list of participants or wish to add a link, please click on the Inlinkz tool below…

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

10 thoughts on “Paper Crafts Scrapbooking Magazine Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: Thank you, Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking | one layer cards, cas cards & other crafts

Leave a Reply

