i {heart} papers Guest Designer

Happy Monday, everyone!

Today I am sharing that I have been honored to be the i {heart} papers Guest Designer for the months of December and January! Over these two months I will be featuring products that you can find at the i {heart} papers store, so I think is going to be a lot of fun.

For this special day, I created a card showing a set called  Love You a Latte by Lawn Fawn.

112514web_happyholidays1

I stamped the images with Memento Tuxedo Black onto a white tag, and then, I colored the images with markers. I also created a frame onto the card base with a patterned paper included in Sweater Weather 6×6 Paper Pad also by Lawn Fawn.  I applied some glitter details over the marshmallows with a white Wink of Stella Brush Glitter Marker. Next, I put a layer of Glossy Accents on the image and sentiment.  Finally, I adhered the tag with foam tape, I stitched along the edge with my sewing machine, and added a simple red ribbon knot as an embellishment.

I hope you can join me for the next several weeks, I will be featuring some of my favorite brands of stamps!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 thoughts on “i {heart} papers Guest Designer

Leave a Reply

