A HA Card [Love You]

Hey there!

I am back today to share a card featuring two new products from the Hero Arts-OperationWrite Home Collection: The Fox says and Forest Stencil

112014web_loveyou

This is a 3×4 set that also includes a coordinating metal die-cut. I like that by buying any of the products from the HA/OWH Collection 25% of the profits are donated to Operation Write Home!

To create the  background of my card,  I tapped a Versamark pad over the open area, and then white-embossed the image.   I applied Distress Inks to create an ombre background (emboss-resist technique). Next,  I sprayed water, as well as Pool Mists Spray (another fabulous product by Hero Arts!). The cute foxes were stamped on orange and white card stock, and then I cut them out with scissors. I adhered them on the card using a tape runner. Finally, I used StazON ink to stamp the sentiment onto the embossed image.

Well, that’s all from me right now, I will be back soon to share another project!

Thanks for stopping by  🙂 Have a wonderful crafty weekend!

marianasignat

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “A HA Card [Love You]

Leave a Reply

