A HA Card [Just Be Merry]

Hi!

Just popping in to share a Hero Arts card. This time, I used two clear sets (Peace Poinsettias Joy & Love ) and two woodblock stamps (Bold Flower Pattern Background  + Five Line Background).

111214web_justbemerry

I also used Blush Layering papers (Carnation + Blush), and Kraft paper. First, I masked and white-embossed the Bold Flower Pattern onto a rectangular panel (Blush color). Then I gold embossed the sentiment. After that,  I stamped the background of the poinsettia using Ruby Dye Ink (Carnation color), and gold-embossed the image. I  die-cut the stamped image as well as the front panel of my card.  I used regular tape to put the two pieces together (from behind) and then, I simply adhered the panel to a card base (Kraft). I embellished it with gold sequins and a gold cord.

Well, that’s all from me today. I’ll be back tomorrow to share another card.

Thanks for stopping by  🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 thoughts on “A HA Card [Just Be Merry]

Leave a Reply

