A HA Card [Grateful for You]

Hi!

I am back today to share a little card that I created using Hero Arts stamps. I like making small cards, because besides that they are so easy to make, and it is nice to have a couple ready to give to someone🙂

110414web_gratefulforyou

One more time, I used Scattering Leaves and Joyful Thanksgiving to create my card, along with a large woodblock stamp called Five Line Background. You can barely see the image, but it is very pretty, and gives extra visual texture to the paper🙂 The leaves were clear-embossed and the sentiment was gold-embossed.   I really like how touches of gold make your projects stand out.

110414web_gratefulforyou2

To complement this tiny card I created an envelope using one of my favorite tools: Envelope Punch Board by We R Memory Keepers. I also added an insert of patterned paper to the envelope, which makes it look great!

On another note, last week I shared two cards on the Hero Arts Blog, and I simply forgot to post the link here on my blog. So, If you haven’t seen them yet, here is the direct link and sneak peek ….

image

Thanks for stopping by  🙂 Have a wonderful crafty rest of the week!

marianasignat

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “A HA Card [Grateful for You]

Leave a Reply

