More News :)

Hi! 

I just want to share very quick more news with you. My friend Silvia Barrera from Mexico City recently launched a digital magazine targeting mexican crafters, which I think it is a great idea. The magazine is called RL Scrap and it covers different themes like tutorials, techniques, sketches, color combos, etc.  RL Scrap is available online and it is completely free.

Well, a couple of months ago, I was invited by her, to participate on the second edition of the magazine. So I made a scrapbooking page for the cover, and I also shared past projects in some of the inside pages, as well as information about me and my work as a crafter🙂 I have to point out that this makes me feel very proud,  so this is why I want to share the link to the magazine with all of you…

That’s all from me today🙂 I’ll be back tomorrow morning  to share a HA Card! Yay!

Thank you so much for visiting 🙂 Have a wonderful crafty week!

marianasignat

 

4 thoughts on “More News :)

Leave a Reply

